Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

Sales Manager
Evan Walker
830-742-3515
evan@tuttlemotor.com

Equipment Sales
Wayne Richardson
830-742-3515
wayne@tuttlemotor.com

Equipment Sales
Todd Jenschke
830-742-3515
todd@tuttlemotor.com

Parts Manager
Kelley Ellis
830-742-3515
parts@tuttlemotor.com

Hardware Manager
Lula Ellis
830-742-3515
lula@tuttlemotor.com

Tractor Service Manager
Dan Yzaguirre
830-742-3515
service@tuttlemotor.com

Polaris Service Manager
Mike Zidek
830-742-3515
mike@tuttlemotor.com

Service Clerk
Eric Mays
830-742-3515
eric@tuttlemotor.com

General Manager
Joel Fohn
830-742-3515
joel@tuttlemotor.com

Office Secretary
Mariann Shelton
830-742-3515
mariann@tuttlemotor.com

Advertising
Caron Tuttle
830-742-3515
caron@tuttlemotor.com

President
Eldon Tuttle
830-742-3515
info@tuttlemotor.com

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.